Happy Friday


I have to tip my hat to all of the bloggers out there who come back from vacation and immediately start posting again. Though I hit the publish button on my last two posts while I was in parts unknown, now that I’m back home I really can’t bring myself to sit and write. I think the big part of that is that a week ago I had my feet in the ocean while catching fish and now I’m back to the rubber factory.

I’m not having much physical trouble, but boy my mental state could use a pick-me-up.

Anyway, I don’t even have any good “Are You Lost” posts in the can so I’ll just give you a generic “Happy Friday” and hope nobody notices my laziness. Be prepared for more Motorhead in the coming week!

3 thoughts on “Happy Friday

Leave a Reply

