50,000 LPs Stacked in Garage Not Nearly as Warped as Record Collector’s Mind


If you haven’t already checked out the Hard Times I would very much recommend that you do. They do the same sort of news parody as The Onion, but with a Punk Rock spin. I find it hilarious and commend them on providing new and interesting content nearly everyday (I think they take Saturday off).

Anyway, today’s post made me think of a lot of the people I follow in the WordPress communty. I hope you guys get as much of a kick out of this as I did.

http://thehardtimes.net/2015/07/13/50000-lps-stacked-in-garage-not-nearly-as-warped-as-record-collectors-mind/

 

Leave a Reply

