Shocking New Photos of Lemmy


LemmyHave you ever noticed that in every picture you see of Motorhead’s Lemmy Kilmister he looks dirty and menacing?He sort of reminds me of Bronn from Game of Thrones. I’m sure he’s a nice guy and all, but he just has the look of a total dirt ball. He looks like a garage smells; like gasoline, motor oil, whiskey and cigarettes.

I’m guessing this is partly a marketing ploy. Motorhead’s music is best listened to in the vicinity of an engine. I listened to a greatest hits collection on my MP3 player at work and thought it was shit. I was ready to sell it back to FYE, but then I listened to it during a road trip and discovered that if you crank it up while driving down the freeway it ROCKS!

So I think this is the reason that Lemmy looks like a garage smells. And also becuase when you see him right out of the shower he looks like this:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

rocko as lemmy

That’s right. When completely washed and clean shaven Lemmy looks just like Rocko, star of the 90’s Nickelodeon cartoon “Rocko’s Modern Life.” I was just as shocked as you.

4 thoughts on “Shocking New Photos of Lemmy

  1. Pingback: Ode to Lemmy | The Audible Stew

Leave a Reply

