Are You Lost 10


1910001_10202366648590091_7589657265662642234_nI like to think it’s because I’m such a great writer that people are coming to read my thoughts on music. Of course, what’s really happening is that people are typing crazy shit into Google and somehow ending up here. After reading Lebrain’s posts about what search terms lead to his site I thought it would be fun to share what leads people to The Audible Stew.

fuckin banging my head with damageplan what are you doing? – Dude why didn’t you text me back? I did! I fuckin texted you on Google why didn’t you get it?

jim roots new mask

I didn't even have to photoshop this one. Thanks BlondNBlues from http://aic.yuku.com/topic/380/Jerrys-Angels-Thread?page=11#.VN4-K_nF_Ws

I didn’t even have to photoshop this one. Thanks BlondNBlues from http://aic.yuku.com/topic/380/Jerrys-Angels-Thread?page=11#.VN4-K_nF_Ws

layne staley christmas

racial overtones about rap musci

al jourgensen on marilyn manson

shirley manson on kittie

rage against the machines suck my balls

rage against the machine at g.a.y – You’d think Rage is big enough to be headlining decent venues and not playing dives with names like “Suck My Balls” and “G.A.Y.”

mrbeldingfearfactoryaljourgensonal jourgensen penis

araya nicks posing naked

 

maria brink trailer trash – This is actually the plot to the film “Hedwig and the Angry Inch”

Leave a Reply

