Are You Lost?


A few months ago something crazy happened. My blog started to receive several clicks everyday even when I hadn’t promoted it. I spent the first year or so of this experiment pasting links to every Twitter, Facebook and Google + account I have trying to get people to read this and now people are just wandering in and checking it out.

 

I’d like to think that it’s because I’m such a great writer that people are coming to read about my thoughts on things and enjoy my exquisite prose. Of course, what’s really happening is that people are typing crazy things into search engines and ending up here. After reading my fellow blogger Mike Delano’s posts about what search terms lead folks to his site I thought it would be fun to share what leads people here.

 

the contemporaries – singing group cleveland oh 1966 – No, we don’t have that here.

 

pictures of boobs at rock on the range 2013 – There are several searches like this leading to my site. I’m sorry I didn’t get any pictures of breasts and just a few bad shots of David Draiman

The only boob I saw at Rock on the Range

The only boob I saw at Rock on the Range

 

 

99 red balloons ukulele chords – Gosh, I wish I knew this

 

gunt – The fact that this term leads to this site lets me know I’m doing something right

 

vortex strip club in akron ohio – No, The Vortex is across the street from the strip club.

 

almost famous rocks mass – I’m not sure if this means a band called Almost Famous played a great show in Boston or if Catholics are starting to have christian rock bands at their services

 

ioanna gika age – Eh?

 

can hardcore guys vent to girls – This is the one that made me want to write this post. This poor sap was looking for a “Dear Abby” type of answer and instead got my review of Cleveland hardcore band VENT. I think this is a good question for Vinnie Paul or Joey Jordison but I’ll try to answer it.

No, you shouldn’t vent to your girlfriend. It’s too likely that your septum ring will get caught in her spiked leather choker.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Are You Lost?

  1. Pingback: Are You Lost? Part V | The Audible Stew

  2. Pingback: Are You Lost III | The Audible Stew

Leave a Reply

